Administration

Secretariat

Mgr Agnieszka Miszewska
pok. 150
secretar@ifispan.waw.pl
tel. 22 826-71-81, 22 828-32-03, 22 65-72-882,
fax 22 826-99-48
wew. 882

Office for Research Serivce

Mgr Grażyna Drążyk
Kierownik
gdrazyk@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 133
tel. 22 826-99-46, 22 65-72-726
Ewa Dworniak 
edwornia@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 135
tel. 22 826-99-46, 22 65-72-721
Mgr Iwona Trochimczyk-Sawczuk
itrochim@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 135
tel. 22 826-99-46, 22 65-72-721

Sekretariat Rady Naukowej 

Mgr Magdalena Grabowska
pok. 110
radanaukowa@ifispan.waw.pl
Tel.: 22 65-72-844, Fax: 22 826-78-23
wew. 844

Wydawnictwo

publish@ifispan.waw.pl

Mgr Barbara Gruszka
Kierownik
bgruszka@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 229/231
tel. 22 65-72-861, 22 65-72-897
Mgr Elżbieta Morawska
emorawsk@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 229/231
tel. 22 65-72-861, 22 65-72-897
Mgr Anna Piotrowska
anna.piotrowska@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 229/231
tel. 22 65-72-861, 22 65-72-897

Dział Spraw Administracji

Dawidowicz Dorota
Kierownik
ddawidow@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 112
tel. 22 65-72-763, 22 828-32-04,
Fax 22 826-78-23
Alicja Woźniak 
awozniak@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 112
tel. 22 65-72-763, 22 828-32-04,
Fax 22 826-78-23

Human Resources

Mgr Monika Grobelna-Skwiercz : Plenipotentiary for the Procedure of Counteracting Sexual Harassment

pok. 115
kadry@ifispan.waw.pl
Tel.: 22 65-72-763,
wew. 763

Mgr Dorota Olejarka
BHP
d.olejarka@uw.edu.pl
pok. 115
tel. 22 65-72-763

Mgr Iwona Trochimczyk-Sawczuk: Inspektor Ochrony Danych

itrochim@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 135
tel. 22 826-99-46, 22 65-72-721

Dział Finansowo-Księgowy

Mgr Wioletta Magiera
Główna Księgowa
pok. 156
wmagiera@ifispan.waw.pl
tel. 22 826-76-42, 22 65-72-768, wew. 768
Maria Kozak
Z-ca Głównego Księgowego
pok. 141
mkozak@ifispan.waw.pl
tel.22 65-72-715
Bożena Łysiak 
blysiak@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 143
tel. 22 65-72-840
Justyna Wasieczko
jwasieczko@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 143
tel. 22 65-72-840

Dział IT

Łukasz Rabczuk
lrabczuk@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 121
tel. 22 65-72-803
 
Piotr Wiśniewski
Piotr@Wisniewski.it
pok.121
tel. 22 65-72-803

Radca Prawny

Mec. Bogusław Niemirka
pok. 109
bniemir@kancelariabn.waw.pl

Archiwum

Mgr Izabela Kwiatkowska
ikwiatkowska@ifispan.waw.pl

tel. 22 65-72-788

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

IFiS PAN

Log In

Create an account