Administration

Sekretariat

Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Monika Grobelna-Skwiercz
pok. 150
secretar@ifispan.waw.pl
tel. 22 826-71-81, 22 828-32-03, 22 65-72-882,
fax 22 826-99-48
wew. 882

 

Dział Obsługi Badań Naukowych

Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Grażyna Drążyk
Kierownik
gdrazyk@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 133
tel. 22 826-99-46, 22 65-72-726
Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Ewa Dworniak 
edwornia@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 135
tel. 22 826-99-46, 22 65-72-721
Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Iwona Trochimczyk-Sawczuk
itrochim@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 135
tel. 22 826-99-46, 22 65-72-721

 

Sekretariat Rady Naukowej 

Profile photo of Magdalena Grabowska
Mgr Magdalena Grabowska
pok. 110
radanaukowa@ifispan.waw.pl
Tel.: 22 65-72-844, Fax: 22 826-78-23
wew. 844
Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Jolanta Głębocka
pok. 110
radanaukowa@ifispan.waw.pl
Tel.: 22 65-72-844, Fax: 22 826-78-23
wew. 844

 

Wydawnictwo publish@ifispan.waw.pl

Profile photo of Barbara Gruszka
Mgr Barbara Gruszka
Kierownik
bgruszka@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 229/231
tel. 22 65-72-861, 22 65-72-897
Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Elżbieta Morawska
emorawsk@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 229/231
tel. 22 65-72-861, 22 65-72-897
Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Anna Piotrowska
anna.piotrowska@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 229/231
tel. 22 65-72-861, 22 65-72-897

 

Dział Spraw Osobowych i Administracji

Profile photo of Dorota Dawidowicz
Dawidowicz Dorota
p.o. kierownika
ddawidow@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 112
tel. 22 65-72-763, 22 828-32-04,
Fax 22 826-78-23
Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Alicja Woźniak 
awozniak@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 112
tel. 22 65-72-763, 22 828-32-04,
Fax 22 826-78-23
Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Dorota Olejarka
BHP
d.olejarka@uw.edu.pl
pok. 112
tel. 22 65-72-763, 22 828-32-04,
Fax 22 826-78-23

 

Dział Finansowo-Księgowy

Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Wioletta Magiera
Główna Księgowa
pok. 156
wmagiera@ifispan.waw.pl
tel. 22 826-76-42, 22 65-72-768, wew. 768
Profile photo of Maria Kozak
Maria Kozak
Z-ca Głównego Księgowego
pok. 141
mkozak@ifispan.waw.pl
tel.22 65-72-715
Profile photo of Bożena Łysiak
Bożena Łysiak 
blysiak@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 143
tel. 22 65-72-840
Profile photo of Justyna Wasieczko
Justyna Wasieczko
jwasieczko@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 143
tel. 22 65-72-840

 

Laboratorium Komputerowe

Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Łukasz Rabczuk
lrabczuk@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 121
tel. 22 65-72-803
 
Profile photo of Piotr Wiśniewski
Piotr Wiśniewski
Piotr@Wisniewski.it
pok.121
tel. 22 65-72-803

 

Radca Prawny

Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Bogusław Niemirka
pok. 109
bniemir@kancelariabn.waw.pl

 

Archiwum

Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Jolanta Stasiak
jstasiak@apan.waw.pl
tel. 22 65-72-788
Print Friendly

IFiS PAN

Log In

Create an account