Administracja

Sekretariat

Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Monika Grobelna-Skwiercz
Kierownik
secretar@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 150
tel. 22 826-71-81, 22 828-32-03, 22 65-72-882

 

Dział Obsługi Badań Naukowych

Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Grażyna Drążyk
Kierownik
gdrazyk@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 148
tel. 22 826-99-46, 22 65-72-726
Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Ewa Dworniak 
edwornia@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 149
tel. 22 826-99-46, 22 65-72-721
Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Iwona Trochimczyk-Sawczuk
itrochim@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 149
tel. 22 826-99-46, 22 65-72-721

 

Sekretariat Rady Naukowej radanaukowa@ifispan.waw.pl

Profile photo of Magdalena Grabowska
Mgr Magdalena Grabowska
pok. 109, dawniej 110
mgrabowska@ifispan.waw.pl
Tel.: 22 65-72-844, Fax: 22 826-78-23

 

Wydawnictwo publish@ifispan.waw.pl

Profile photo of Barbara Gruszka
Mgr Barbara Gruszka
Kierownik
bgruszka@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 234/235
tel. 22 65-72-861, 22 65-72-897
Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Elżbieta Morawska
emorawsk@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 234/235
tel. 22 65-72-861, 22 65-72-897
Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Anna Piotrowska
anna.piotrowska@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 234/235
tel. 22 65-72-861, 22 65-72-897

 

Dział Spraw Osobowych i Administracji

Profile photo of Dorota Dawidowicz
Dawidowicz Dorota
p.o. kierownika
ddawidow@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 113
tel. 22 65-72-763, 22 828-32-04,
Fax 22 826-78-23
Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Alicja Woźniak 
awozniak@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 113
tel. 22 65-72-862, 22 828-32-04,
Fax 22 826-78-23
Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Dorota Olejarka
BHP
d.olejarka@uw.edu.pl
pok. 113
tel. 22 65-72-763, 22 828-32-04,
Fax 22 826-78-23

 

Dział Finansowo-Księgowy

Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Wioletta Magiera
Główna Księgowa
pok. 156
wmagiera@ifispan.waw.pl
tel.22 65-72-768, 22 826-76-42
Profile photo of Maria Kozak
Maria Kozak
Z-ca Głównego Księgowego
pok. 159
mkozak@ifispan.waw.pl
tel.22 65-72-715
Profile photo of Bożena Łysiak
Bożena Łysiak 
blysiak@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 159
tel. 22 65-72-840
Profile photo of Justyna Wasieczko
Mgr Justyna Wasieczko
jwasieczko@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 157
tel. 22 65-72-840
Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Jolanta Kubiak
jkubiak@ifispan.waw.pl
pok. 157
tel. 22 65 72 715

 

Laboratorium Komputerowe

Profile photo of Łukasz Rabczuk
Łukasz Rabczuk
Kierownik lab. komp.
lrabczuk@ifispan.waw.pl
pok.121/122
tel. 22 65-72-803
 
Profile photo of Piotr Wiśniewski
Piotr Wiśniewski
Piotr@Wisniewski.it
pok.121/122
tel. 22 65-72-803

 

Radca Prawny

Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Bogusław Niemirka
pok. 108
bniemir@kancelariabn.waw.pl

 

Archiwum

Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Izabela Kwiatkowska
ikwiatkowska@ifispan.waw.pl
tel. 22 65-72-763

Public Relations

Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Natalia Skipietrow
publicrelations@ifispan.waw.pl
tel. 22 826 32 05

 

Inspektor Ochrony Danych

Profile photo of Marcin Fus
Mgr Iwona Trochimczyk-Sawczuk
iod@ifispan.waw.pl
tel. 22 6572721

 

Print Friendly

IFiS PAN

Log In

Create an account